Dell Boomi Webinar

Introducing the Boomi Bot Framework

Chatbots are emerging as a premier engagement channel for both internal and external customers to interact with a business and its systems.

Enterprises will spend more per annum on bots and chatbot creation than traditional mobile app development.

In this webinar, Venkata Narra, a Dell Boomi Senior Solution Consultant, will share the following insights as well as an exciting demonstration of the Boomi framework:

  • How Boomi can enable complex and highly bespoke chatbots….. using a low code development approach.
  • How Boomi Platform enables the framework to be more flexible than a standalone bot-configuration platform.
  • The future of the Boomi Bot Framework.

Webinar Details
Thursday 18 July
1.30pm AEST 11.30am SGT 3.30pm NZST
Duration: 45 minutes + 10 minutes for Q&A

SPEAKER

 

Venkata Narra
Senior Solution Consultant
ANZ Dell Boomi

Fill out the form below to register now

800.732.3602