TPG and Francisco Partners announced a definitive agreement with Dell Technologies to acquire Boomi.
close

Webinar: Learn How to Build Your Trading Partner Network and Automate Business

Managing your trading partner relationships and ensuring smooth data flow across your supply chain can be a challenge.  Learn how the Boomi native-cloud integration platform can help your organization rapidly connect ERP applications, such as NetSuite, with value added networks (VANs) and AS2 connections.

July 12th, 11:00 AM EST | 8:00 AM PST

July 12th, 2:00 PM EST | 11:00 AM PST