Register Now for Our Live Webinars:
Introduction to the Dell Boomi Platform

1:00 PM ET | 10:00 AM PT
10:00 AM GMT | 11:00 AM CEST

Managing the integrations between your cloud, SaaS, and on-premises applications is expensive and time-consuming. Learn how integration platform as a service (iPaaS) ensures scalability to support your growing data and integration needs.

The Boomi unified integration platform makes it possible for you to automate business processes among any application, helping your organization become far more agile in responding to today’s rapidly evolving business demands.

In this webinar, you will:

  • Learn how iPaaS fits in today’s hybrid IT environment
  • Learn how to build integrations with Dell Boomi AtomSphere iPaaS
  • See an integration process built end-to-end with no coding required
Webinar Information
Duration: 35 minutes with Q&A
When: Check available dates in the form drop down
Time: 1:00pm ET | 10:00am PT | 10:00am GMT | 11:00am CEST

 

Fill out the form below to register now