Boomi Blue Challenge - Submit Your Idea Today!
close

Dell Boomi Webinar

People, productivity and profits: the impact of Anglicare’s data-focused strategy

Anglicare is in the business of helping people. But while it has been so focused on supporting Australians, its operational environment fell by the wayside. Compounding inefficiencies inspired a transformation that would see Anglicare leverage the Boomi platform as the centrepiece of its IT environment, allowing it to foster a culture of profitable people work.

In this webinar, you will gain insights into:

  • Anglicare Southern Queensland’s strategy for overcoming its historic sins; the organisation established powerful business intelligence by synchronising its transformed operational environment so that all its applications are connected and securely communicating data. This new capability has drastically improved resource allocation and reduced costs.
  • How Anglicare is enabling a digital mobile workforce; Anglicare is implementing a data strategy to leverage the Dell Boomi platform to ensure nurses and other employees have mission-critical resources available at all times.
  • The role Anglicare’s integrated and data-driven approach has played in developing a foundation to adopt the Internet of Things (IoT), maintaining full visibility to comply with industry regulations (ie. the conditions set out by Royal Commission into Aged Care), and aligning to the National Disability Insurance Scheme.
  • The impact of a data-focused strategy on productivity; Anglicare has returned more than 2,000 ‘people hours’ to the business by opting for low-code digital services.

Webinar Details
Wednesday 7 August
1.30pm AEST 11.30am SGT 3.30pm NZST
Duration: 45 minutes + 10 minutes for Q&A

SPEAKER

 

Brett Wallis
Manager Enterprise Applications
Anglicare

Fill out the form below to register now

800.732.3602